back by popular demand

Adventures of a Fashion Fiend

I went shopping yesterday at Valley Fair and Santana Row. Since my loyal fans, the Sisters of Pham were nagging me about my lack of posts, I figured I should make it a mini-mission to buy stuff so I’d have something to write about.  Oddly enough, I don’t seem to have buyer’s remorse. But I definitely don’t need or deserve anything new, so something’s not right…

Sleeveless Blouses (here) and Tank Top: Nordstrom

Handbag (on sale, but $10 cheaper in stores), Plaid Shirt, and Sweater: Urban Outfitters

Bracelets: Jest Jewels, sponsored by Mr. T 

Misc: Walgreens – because I’m old and these were necessities on a Saturday night, plus you can always find something to buy at Walgreens

I hope my shopping skills aren’t slipping.

Tomorrow’s uncertainty promotes the urgency in the shit I’m a say – Wale, Illest Bitch

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

