Who are we to set style limitations?

thebostonbelle

I used to be really judgemental as far as what I thought was “stylish” but as I’ve grown up, and began to expose myself to different people as well as different things I have realized… style is what you make it.

Although some are more limited than others especially when it comes to risks and venturing outside their comfort zones essentially you are what you wear. Not always but most of the time. I do feel like clothing and the way you dress is an expression of how you carry yourself and ultimately how you want others to perceive you.

So next time your quick to judge someone because of what they have on realize its not you wearing it!… and  focus on yourself, and with that said I’d like to introduce you to a gentleman who walks on the wild side. I met him at Fashion Night Out, and…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

